Styrelsen & kommittéer 2017

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Silvana Ahleby

ordf@jarfallabk.se

Ord. ledamot

Lars Högkvist

lars@jarfallabk.se

Ord. ledamot

Lotta Wiklander

sekr@jarfallabk.se

Kassör

Tom Stjernschantz

kassa@jarfallabk.se

Ord. ledamot

Magnus Tållheden

magnus@jarfallabk.se

Suppleant 1

Andreas Penns

andreas@jarfallabk.se

Suppleant 2

 Jeanette Hedman

tom@jarfallabk.se

 

Stuga - Mark

 smk

 Marie-Louise Karlsson

stuga.mark@jarfallabk.se

 

Tävling

 smk

Silvana Ahleby

 

 

Petri Piironen

 

 

Helena Nyberg

 

Tävlingskansli

Ann-Louise Svensson

 

 

Maria Hedblom

 

E-postadress till tävling

 

tavling@jarfallabk.se

 

HUS – Hundägarutbildning

 smk

 Magnus Tållheden

 

 Kurskansliet

Magnus Tållheden

 

E-postadress till kurskansliet

 

kurskansli@jarfallabk.se


Tjänstehund

smk

Maria Tållheden

 maria@jarfallabk.se


Skyddshund

smk

vilande

 

 

Hemsidan | Pr&Info

smk

 Petri Piironen

pr@jarfallabk.se

 

Köket

smk

Silvana Ahleby

koket@jarfallabk.se


Valberedning   

smk

Ulf Fröjdendahl

valberedning@jarfallabk.se

 

Kitty Von Walden

 
 

Nini Källhager

 


Revisorer

   
 

Maria Hedblom

Petri Piironen